CONTACT US

Our Services Team at PAC Storage provides NAS storage and SAN storage support and customer care, including assistance with installation, configuration, warranty, and repair. We offer tech support for the life of your product during the hours 7 am to 6 pm PST Monday through Friday, and Our Field Systems Team is on call to assist with any urgent issues.

icon_widget_image Monday-Friday: 7am to 6pm icon_widget_image 27141 Aliso Creek Rd STE 225, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 icon_widget_image (949) 401-9645 icon_widget_image sales@pacstorage.com

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Assistance with Installation, Configuration, Warranty and Repair.

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Assistance with Installation, Configuration, Warranty and Repair.

Frequently Asked Technical Questions

We have compiled several of our most frequently asked technical questions. Please click the button below to be redirected to the full list of FAQs. If you cannot find the resources you are looking for, please contact our technical support division directly via email: support@pacstorage.com or phone: 949.401.9645

Technical Services

Our Technical Services Team at PAC Storage provides NAS storage and SAN storage support and customer care, including assistance with installation, configuration, warranty, and repair.  PAC Storage technical support is a US-based Engineering Team accessible via phone and online with normal support hours Monday-Friday as follows:  ET: 7am-10pm.  CT: 6am-9pm.  MT: 5am-8pm.  PT 4am-7pm.  Afterhours and weekend support is available for emergencies.  For service support, you may reach out via email: support@pacstorage.com or phone: 949.401.9645. If an emergency afterhours or on the weekends, please contact your sales rep so we can get you assistance quickly.  We provide NBD Advance Parts Replacement.

Warranty

All PAC Storage products carry 3 years manufacturer’s warranty. This warranty is upgradeable up to a maximum of 10 years from the date of purchase. In addition, we offer advanced replacement of any defective parts within the warranty period.

On-Location Spare Parts

PAC Storage has options for an on-site spares kit that can reside at your location with hardware including power, fans, controllers, and even a chassis and drives. This program enables our customers to have spares on location to support their system.¬† This spares kit gives you instant trouble-shooting and hardware resolution in combination with the warranty’s technical phone support.¬† The identified components can then be advanced-replaced for constant availability.

PURPOSE-BUILT FOR DATA STORAGE ROI